BASF

The Chemical Company

Watson Bowman

Watson Bowman Acme Corp.
95 Pineview Drive
Amherst, NY 14228

Toll Free: 1-800-677-4WBA (4922)
Local Direct: 1-716-691-7566
Main Fax: 1-716-691-9239
email: wabo-cs@basf.com (for general inquiries only; see below for specific contact info)

  

Watson Bowman Acme can help you solve the most complex Expansion Control problems.

  Find your local Watson Bowman Acme representative with our Rep Locator or call us directly.


Customer Service

Support issues can be communicated to us via phone, fax or email.

Customer Service Representatives - For help with your order our customer service representatives are available from 8.00am to 5.00pm EST Monday to Friday.

 

Toll Free: 1-800-677-4WBA  (4922)
Local Direct: 1-716-691-7566
Main Fax: 1-716-691-9239

 

 
Arch &
Bldg
B&H
Park &
Stadium
Intl
Ext.

email

Jeremy Juliano X X X X 5480

jeremy.juliano@basf.com

Julia Burns
X
X
X
 
5405
julia.burns@basf.com
Kris Telepanich
X
X
X
5487
kris.telepanich@basf.com
Patti Harvey
 
X
 
 
5418

patricia.harvey@basf.com

Kimberly Stanley X    X   X     5400 kimberly.stanley@basf.com
Stacey Ezak
X
 
X
5454

stacey.ezak@basf.com

 

 

Technical Support

Technical Support issues can be communicated to us via phone, fax or email.

Toll Free: 1-800-677-4WBA  (4922)
Local Direct: 1-716-691-7566
Main Fax: 1-716-691-9239

 

Product Area Technical Rep Ext. email

Architectural & Building

Jeffrey Kuchta

5466

jeffrey.kuchta@basf.com

Bridge & Highway Fabricated

Jim Weglarski

Kent Fugard

5434

5488

jim.weglarski@basf.com

kent.fugard@basf.com

Bridge & Highway Maintenance

Tom Dybas

Mike Ferro

5407

5479

thomas.dybas@basf.com

michael.ferro@basf.com

Parking Structures & Stadiums

Mike Ferro

5479

michael.ferro@basf.com

International

Greg Ross

5429

gregory.ross@basf.com

 

Contact Us